Schedule

Mon Mar 19

2018 Online Registration Opens
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 8:00 AM

Sat Apr 14

Swimsuit Sales
Kings Point Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Swim Shops of the Southwest will be onsite at the Kings Point Pool to sell the official Waves swimsuit for 2018, as well as fins, goggles, and other accessories.  Note that the 2018 suit will be the same suit used last year.  If the existing suit still fits, no need to purchase another.

Sat Apr 14

New Parent Meeting
Kings Point Pool
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

A brief presentation will be provided to help answer many of the questions surrounding swim team.  All new parents are highly encouraged to attend to learn more about rookie camp, volunteer requirements, and scheduling of the season.

Tue-Fri Apr 17-20

Rookie Camp for New Swimmers
Kings Point Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Mon Apr 23

Volunteer Signup

Sat May 5

Wacky Waves (Time Trials)
Kings Point Pool
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Sat May 12

(FMKP) Fosters Mill / Kings Point Waves at (FCR) Fall Creek Flying Fish
Fall Creek Flying Fish
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 19

(SMW) Summerwood Stingrays at (FMKP) Fosters Mill / Kings Point Waves
Fosters Mill / Kings Point Waves
Start: 8:30 AM

Wed May 23

Picture Day
Kings Point Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Scott Tate Photography - Team & Individual Pics

Sat May 26

(FMKP) Fosters Mill / Kings Point Waves at (WALD) Walden Wavez
Walden Wavez
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat Jun 2

(VGO) Village Otters Swim Team at (FMKP) Fosters Mill / Kings Point Waves
Fosters Mill / Kings Point Waves
Start: 8:30 AM

Sun Jun 3

Summer Champs Invitational
K Park High School Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
Add Snippet